Contact Us

Reach out to the Panhellenic Council with any questions:

President, Rachael Cook president@pennstatephc.org

Executive Vice President, Devon Preston evp@pennstatephc.org

Vice President for Standards, Shea Davis standards@pennstatephc.org

Vice President for Recruitment, Gia Manno recruitment@pennstatephc.org

Vice President for Programming, Nicole Steedle programming@pennstatephc.org

Vice President for Communications, Ali Bridge communications@pennstatephc.org

Vice President for Membership, Mackinzie Keefer  membership@pennstatephc.org

Vice President for Community Development, Lex Burke community@pennstatephc.org

Vice President for Finance, Caitlyn Martin finance@pennstatephc.org

Vice President for Philanthropy, Allie Yevak philanthropy@pennstatephc.org

Vice President for Wellness, Alyson Frey wellness@pennstatephc.org


Panhellenic Council Executive Officers
The Panhellenic Council (sometimes abbreviated “Panhel,” or “PHC”) is the governing body for Penn State’s 22 inter/national sorority chapters. The council is comprised of eleven individuals who strive to provide leadership, sisterhood, scholarship, and service to the Penn State Greek community.


Office of Fraternity and Sorority Life
The Office of Fraternity and Sorority Life supports the active and alumni members of the Penn State fraternity and sorority community and provides staff, events, and resources to achieve this purpose and help the leadership fulfill their mission.


Chapter Presidents
Chapter presidents lead and govern the individual sororities within the Panhellenic community.