Panhellenic Council Executive Officers

2019 Executive Officers

The Panhellenic Executive Board is comprised of 11 women elected by the delegates of the 20 member chapters. Elections are held each Fall semester, with each Executive Board’s term lasting one calendar year. Use the links below for more information about the duties and responsibilities of each officer.

Position Name Email
President Leah Rednor  president@pennstatephc.org
Executive Vice President Kylee McGuigan evp@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for Standards Elizabeth Magaha standards@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for Membership Madeline Anasiewicz membership@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for Programming Jacqueline Strobel programming@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for Communications Annika Anthony communications@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for Membership Development Lucy Biberian development@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for Community Development Madison Yohe community@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for Finance Sarah Howe finance@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for Philanthropy Liza Kussner philanthropy@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for Wellness Sara Bickhart wellness@pennstatephc.org