Panhellenic Council Executive Officers

2022 Executive Officers

The Panhellenic Executive Board is comprised of 12 women elected by the delegates of the 20 member chapters. Elections are held each Fall semester, with each Executive Board’s term lasting one calendar year. Use the links below for more information about the duties and responsibilities of each officer.

PositionNameEmail
PresidentSamantha Brownepresident@pennstatephc.org
Executive Vice PresidentDelaney Weedevp@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for StandardsEmma Saxtonstandards@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for Diversity, Equity, and InclusionArianna Mariotti

@pennstatephc.org

Vice President for RecruitmentAmanda Taianorecruitment@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for ProgrammingCatherine Clancyprogramming@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for CommunicationsLucy Simmonds communications@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for MembershipMackenzie Longridgemembership@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for Community DevelopmentBrouklin Algercommunity@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for FinanceLeah Colemanfinance@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for PhilanthropyMeghan Quinnphilanthropy@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for WellnessVictoria Fabianskiwellness@pennstatephc.org