Panhellenic Council Executive Officers

2019 Executive Officers

The Panhellenic Executive Board is comprised of 11 women elected by the delegates of the 20 member chapters. Elections are held each Fall semester, with each Executive Board’s term lasting one calendar year. Use the links below for more information about the duties and responsibilities of each officer.

Position Name Email
President Rachael Cook president@pennstatephc.org
Executive Vice President Devon Preston evp@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for Standards Shea Davis standards@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for Recruitment Gia Manno recruitment@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for Programming Nicole Steedle programming@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for Communications Ali Bridge communications@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for Membership Mackinzie Keefer  membership@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for Community Development Lex Burke community@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for Finance Caitlyn Martin finance@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for Philanthropy Allie Yevak philanthropy@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for Wellness Alyson Frey wellness@pennstatephc.org