Panhellenic Council Executive Officers

2017 Executive Officers

The Panhellenic Executive Board is comprised of 11 women elected by the delegates of the 22 member chapters. Elections are held each fall semester, with each Executive Board’s term lasting one calendar year. Use the links below for more information about the duties and responsibilities of each officer.

Position Name Email
President Amanda Saper president@pennstatephc.org
Executive Vice President Andrea Macedonia evp@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for Standards Jane Pereira-Ogan standards@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for Membership Molly Kenny membership@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for Programming Maggie O’Brien programming@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for Communications Erika Eckrod communications@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for Membership Development Jordan Boston development@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for Community Development Olivia Steinke community@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for Finance Carissa Gatta finance@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for Administration Kelly Aksu administration@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for Wellness Alexa Ain wellness@pennstatephc.org