Panhellenic Council Executive Officers

2018 Executive Officers

The Panhellenic Executive Board is comprised of 11 women elected by the delegates of the 22 member chapters. Elections are held each Fall semester, with each Executive Board’s term lasting one calendar year. Use the links below for more information about the duties and responsibilities of each officer.

Position Name Email
President Genevieve Fishman president@pennstatephc.org
Executive Vice President Courtney Rodrigues evp@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for Standards Samantha Schmitt standards@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for Membership Brooke Martinez membership@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for Programming Taylor Tamaccio programming@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for Communications Alexandra Scelzo communications@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for Membership Development Morgan Heiser development@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for Community Development Gabrielle Lombardo community@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for Finance Maria Lawrence finance@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for Administration Elizabeth Napolitano administration@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for Wellness Halle Smith wellness@pennstatephc.org