Panhellenic Council Executive Officers

2018 Executive Officers

The Panhellenic Executive Board is comprised of 11 women elected by the delegates of the 20 member chapters. Elections are held each Fall semester, with each Executive Board’s term lasting one calendar year. Use the links below for more information about the duties and responsibilities of each officer.

Position Name Email
 President Courtney Rodrigues
Executive Vice President Morgan Heiser
Vice President for Standards Samantha Schmitt
Vice President for Membership Brooke Martinez
Vice President for Programming Taylor Tamaccio
Vice President for Communications Alexandra Scelzo
 Vice President for Membership Development Nicole Drouillard
Vice President for Community Development Gabrielle Lombardo
Vice President for Finance Maria Lawrence
Vice President for Administration Elizabeth Napolitano
Vice President for Wellness Halle Smith