Panhellenic Council Executive Officers

2021 Executive Officers

The Panhellenic Executive Board is comprised of 11 women elected by the delegates of the 20 member chapters. Elections are held each Fall semester, with each Executive Board’s term lasting one calendar year. Use the links below for more information about the duties and responsibilities of each officer.

Position Name Email
President Alayna Zanghetti president@pennstatephc.org
Executive Vice President Samantha Storniolo evp@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for Standards Delilah Kalle standards@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for Recruitment Alycia Fournier recruitment@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for Programming Emma Wurmstich programming@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for Communications Kailey Grill communications@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for Membership Jessica Deachman membership@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for Community Development Priya Patel community@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for Finance Emma Shaw finance@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for Philanthropy Lauren Hughes philanthropy@pennstatephc.org
Vice President for Wellness Samantha Browne wellness@pennstatephc.org