Panhellenic Office Hours

Feel free to stop by our office in 218 HUB to get any questions answered! Please send us an email if you plan on stopping by.  If any of these times don’t work with your schedule, you may email the respective officer for an appointment. See below for our individual hours.

Position Name Office Hours
President Leah Rednor  MW: 2:30-5:30pm, T: 3-4pm, Th: 3-5pm
Executive Vice President Kylee McGuigan TTh: 1:30-3pm, W: 4-5pm
VP for Standards Liz Magaha T: 1:30-2:30, Th: 1:30-4:30pm
VP for Recruitment Madeline Anasiewicz TTh: 1:30-4pm
VP for Programming Jacqueline Strobel  M: 5:15-6pm, T: 3-4:15pm, W: 1:30-3:30pm
VP for Communications Annika Anthony TTh: 3:15-5pm
VP for Membership Lucy Biberian  TTh: 10:30-11:30am, F: 11-1pm
VP for Community Development Madison Yohe T: 11-1pm, W: 2-3pm, Th: 12-1pm
VP for Finance Sarah Howe  MW: 11:30am-3pm, T: 3-5pm, F: 1-2pm
VP for Philanthropy Liza Kussner  TTh: 12-2pm
VP for Wellness Sara Bickhart T: 10:30-12pm, Th: 3-5pm