Chapter Presidents

Panhellenic Chapters

Chapter Name Email
 Alpha Delta Pi  Michelle Kaplin  presidentdeltakappa@gmail.com
Alpha Omicron Pi Brittany Daniels brittanydaniels1996@gmail.com
Alpha Phi Caroline Fish Cfish217@gmail.com
Alpha Xi Delta Jacquelyn Durst Jacquelyndurst@gmail.com
 Delta Gamma  Kelly Forsyth  Kellforsyth@gmail.com
Delta Phi Epsilon Mariana Capizzi dphie.pres.dp@gmail.com
Delta Zeta Riley Cummis Rileync12@gmail.com
Gamma Phi Beta Steph McLaughlin Stephaniemclaughlin97@gmail.com
Kappa Alpha Theta Teresa DiGioia Tdigioia@gmail.com
Kappa Delta Brittany Meerholz Britmeer3@gmail.com
Kappa Kappa Gamma Taylor Lyle kkgpsu@gmail.com
Phi Mu Joy Douglass joydouglass524@gmail.com
Phi Sigma Sigma Rachel Parker betaetaarchon@gmail.com
Pi Beta Phi Savannah Barry Barrysavanah97@gmail.com
Sigma Delta Tau Alyssa Cimino Atcimino17@gmail.com
Sigma Kappa Emma Jochem skpsupresident@gmail.com
Zeta Tau Alpha Emma McGeough Emmamcgeough44@gmail.com

Associate Chapters

Chapter Name Email
Omega Phi Alpha Erifili Draklellis Erifili.draklellis3@gmail.com
Phi Sigma Rho Regina Incarnato Reginaincarnato@gmail.com
Sigma Alpha Alaina Stiles Alainastiles@gmail.com