Contact Us

Reach out to the Panhellenic Council with any questions:

President, Alayna Zanghetti president@pennstatephc.org

Executive Vice President, Samantha Storniolo evp@pennstatephc.org

Vice President for Standards, Delilah Kalle standards@pennstatephc.org

Vice President for Recruitment, Alycia Fournier recruitment@pennstatephc.org

Vice President for Programming, Emma Wurmstich programming@pennstatephc.org

Vice President for Communications, Kailey Grill communications@pennstatephc.org

Vice President for Membership, Jessica Deachman  membership@pennstatephc.org

Vice President for Community Development, Priya Patel community@pennstatephc.org

Vice President for Finance, Emma Shaw finance@pennstatephc.org

Vice President for Philanthropy, philanthropy@pennstatephc.org

Vice President for Wellness, Samantha Browne wellness@pennstatephc.org


Panhellenic Council Executive Officers
The Panhellenic Council (sometimes abbreviated “Panhel,” or “PHC”) is the governing body for Penn State’s 22 inter/national sorority chapters. The council is comprised of eleven individuals who strive to provide leadership, sisterhood, scholarship, and service to the Penn State Greek community.


Office of Fraternity and Sorority Life
The Office of Fraternity and Sorority Life supports the active and alumni members of the Penn State fraternity and sorority community and provides staff, events, and resources to achieve this purpose and help the leadership fulfill their mission.


Chapter Presidents
Chapter presidents lead and govern the individual sororities within the Panhellenic community.