Contact Us

Reach out to the Panhellenic Council with any questions:

President, Samantha Browne president@pennstatephc.org

Executive Vice President,  Delaney Weed evp@pennstatephc.org

Vice President for Standards, Emma Saxton standards@pennstatephc.org

Vice President for Recruitment, Amanda Taiano recruitment@pennstatephc.org

Vice President for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion, Arianna Mariotti 

Vice President for Programming, Catherine Clancy programming@pennstatephc.org

Vice President for Communications, Lucy Simmonds communications@pennstatephc.org

Vice President for Membership, Mackenzie Longridge membership@pennstatephc.org

Vice President for Community Development, Brouklin Alger community@pennstatephc.org

Vice President for Finance, Leah Coleman finance@pennstatephc.org

Vice President for Philanthropy, Meghan Quinn philanthropy@pennstatephc.org

Vice President for Wellness, Victoria Fabianski wellness@pennstatephc.org


Panhellenic Council Executive Officers
The Panhellenic Council (sometimes abbreviated “Panhel,” or “PHC”) is the governing body for Penn State’s 22 inter/national sorority chapters. The council is comprised of eleven individuals who strive to provide leadership, sisterhood, scholarship, and service to the Penn State Greek community.


Office of Fraternity and Sorority Life
The Office of Fraternity and Sorority Life supports the active and alumni members of the Penn State fraternity and sorority community and provides staff, events, and resources to achieve this purpose and help the leadership fulfill their mission.


Chapter Presidents
Chapter presidents lead and govern the individual sororities within the Panhellenic community.